Kirsty, dog sitter in London

Doggy retreat near Hyde Park

Kirsty

About Kirsty

Ever since I was a young child, I have had a special fondness for all animals. I can remember declaring that I wanted to be a veterinarian or a zookeeper or a marine biologist, and much more. As such, my family has always had pets and I have had the experience of caring for dogs from a young age. My love for animals, and particularly dogs, has grown over the years. This affection has helped me to develop a compassionate and caring nature, and allowed me to obtain a familiarity with the basic needs of animals. My comprehension of the needs of pets, especially those of dogs, is outstanding – from feeding them food with the right nutrients to walking them and noticing changes in mood or temperament. I pride myself on the attentiveness with which I treat these animals. In summary, I throughly enjoy taking care of animals and would be happy to spend my spare time assisting pet owners in caring for their furry friends.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications