Doggy walking and Dog Sitting in East London

Georgina

Add To Wish List
About Georgina

Hi my name is Georgina and I am from East London. I have recently just returned from Palma Mallorca where I have been living for the pass year and a half with my partner. I live 5-10 mins away from Victoria Park in Bow and loving taking my dog Buddy for long walks there every day and play ball.

RESIDENT DOG:
I have a Jack Russell Dog Buddy who is 3 years old and is very friendly and gets on with other dogs and loves having playtime and walkies too.

I have always had family pets, so have lots of experience with dogs. I love dogs so much but also want to provide dog services as my dog Buddy loves being with other dogs also. I work from home so I am always there.

When I was living in Palma I started doing DogBuddy and loved it! I used to do dog sitting as well as walking, unfortunately currently I am only able to do Dog Walking and dog sitting at the owners home, or I can pop over and check your dog is ok and take for walks if preferred instead.
If your doggy comes to me they will have an amazing time lots of love cuddles and fun with ball games, tickling, belly rubbing.

All my reviews are from Mallorca currently, they may still be in Spanish or Translated via DogBuddy App but some of the translations are not the best (google)!
I miss the dogs I looked after in Mallorca very much! So I am looking forward to meeting some new ones and so is Buddy too!

PRICELIST:
Dog Walking £12.
Dog Sitting - £20.00

AVAILIBILITY
I am available Monday to Friday and also weekends, and can take last minute bookings.
Please message me if you have any questions or if you require References.


I am happy to meet you and your dog before any booking.

Georgina x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 17
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Georgina know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Igor
    Igor

    Thank you Georgina !

    17th July 2017

  • Manuel
    Manuel

    Era la primera vez que dejaba a mis dos perritas con alguien extraño,y la verdad es que me ha ido muy bien con Georgina,manda fotos,un 10,la próxima vez se los dejo otra vez y las perritas muy contentas.

    11th June 2017
    Georgina, dog sitter in London
    Georgina

    Ah thank you very much. They were a pleasure. They are lovely.

    11th June 2017

  • Juan
    Juan

    Bobby como siempre estuvo de maravilla .

    2nd May 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates