James, dog sitter in London

Doggy weekend fun times in N1

James

About James

I'm James, I'm a 29 year old professional and my partner and I own our two-story flat in Islington. We don't live in a big complex and have our own front door.

We both LOVE dogs and have had / have got family dogs back home with our parents. Unfortunately due to working full time it would be unfair of us to have our own dog (which breaks my heart), so I want to do the next best thing and look after dogs on our weekends.

Our flat is big and spacious with two bedrooms and a huge comfy sofas for lazing around. We don't have a garden but we do have a balcony / terrace and are more than prepared to take the dogs on lots of toilet breaks and walks.

Lots of cuddles, playing, walking and attention is what we can both provide for your lovable pooch for a weekend away.

We do have a cat called Lola. She is an indoor cat who is extremely laid back and lazy. She isn't bothered about dogs will keep her self to herself in her bed so as long as your dog is ok with a cat, everything will be fine :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Cat - She is very quiet and un-phased by dogs.
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications