About Jessica

I've always loved animals and had a few dogs throughout my life, I have cared for many friends dogs and am able to administer basic medications to the dogs (e.g oral medications, spot on etc).
I have 3 dogs and cat, all very friendly, if you would like to read about them please look on my profile on resident dogs.

I live near a few different parks, and usually walk my dogs in Norwood Park and sometimes we drive up to streatham park aswel to explore the woods. My main priority is the welfare and happiness of the dog. I've always had pets at home and their happiness makes me happy.
I live in a two bedroom house with a garden. My garden is fully fenced and has straight access to Norwood Park so no walking or driving is needed to get there.

My prices and rates as as follows:

Dog walking - £15 for 2 hours this includes the dog is picked up and dropped off, the dog being walked in the park, basic grooming (being washed after a walk in the park if needed) the dogs will be washed at my property so they can all go home smelling good and looking flawless.

Day care - £20 if you drop the dog off, this includes many hours playing in the park and at home as well as grooming if needed. If owners want me to pick up their dogs then it's £25. Dogs can be dropped off anytime in the morning and be picked up anytime in the evening before 6pm. Exceptions can be made for later pick up.

Dog boarding - £25 if dropped off and £30 if are needed to be picked up. Boarding is pretty much the same as day care, they will play in the park and at home as well as will be washed if needed. For boarding all I need owners to bring is the dogs bowl and their food as well as any medication needed.
The dogs will be sleeping in the living room because most dogs when I'm new environment tend to go toilet in the house and as the living room isn't carpet it's easier to clean. Beds are provided for dogs staying the night. If you need any more information please do send me a message

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 13
  • Completed bookings: 211
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jessica know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Other Pets: One Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Daniel
    Daniel

    Ian was very happy with Jess who took good care of him. Jess was very helpful, many thanks, Dan and Zuzi

    27th September 2018

  • Andy
    Andy

    Jess has been looking after Frankie for about 6 months now and we couldn't be happier with service. Would recommend to anyone

    28th June 2018

  • Andy
    Andy

    Jess is brilliant!! I know Frankie will be well looked after whenever she is with Jessica. I cannot speak highly enough of her.

    11th May 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates