Dogs and parks: A few of my favourite things

Joanne

Add To Wish List
About Joanne

I'm Jo and I've been a dog lover all my Iife - I grew up in the countryside in Northern Ireland and used to go on adventures across the fields with my pooch. I see the same 'I'm freeeeeeeeeee!' smile on the faces of the dogs I walk for friends now in London when we hit the park and run around the greenery like wild things. I currently live on Northwold Road, right by Stoke Newington Common, I go there and Clissold Park every day armed with an array of balls and sticks to play with the dogs I walk for friends, something I fit in around my work as a freelance writer and massage therapist. I think we have a lot to learn from pooches who, on their walkies, demonstrate for us the very meaning of Mindfulness :-) Looking forward to meeting more lovely doggies through DogBuddy for some park-based adventures!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Joanne know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates