Dogs are amazing and I love having time with all!

Merche

Add To Wish List
About Merche

Dear owner,

My name is Merche, I am a Spanish girl in love with dogs. I have two Golden Retrievers in Spain, my mum is taking care of them and I really miss them ,I was feeling a bit empty without them, therefore, I decided to be a dog walker.

I have been passionate about dogs since I was a little girl and they have always been an integral part of our family even some neighbor's dogs had been at home when their owners went on holidays. I have been looking after lots of different breed of dogs but I have a special feeling for bigger dogs like Samoyed, Golden Retriever or Bernese Mountain Dog.

My apartment is next door to a park where lots of other people walk their dogs so there is the possibility for socializing with other dogs and plenty of space to play off the lead if your dog requires that.

Looking forward to meeting your dog!
Lots of Woof!

Merche.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 78%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Merche know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Paulina, dog sitter in Dundalk
    Paulina

    Merche was wonderful with our Meatball! She looked after him amazingly well and sent lots of photos and videos – it was apparent he was having a great time! So glad we have found such a great sitter who truly loves animals. I can’t recommend her enough!

    3rd April 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates