About Akram

I am originally from France, I have been living in London for 8 years. All my life I have had dogs and always loved their company. I have had a German shepherd, a Shar-Pei, a Maltese, and a Rottweiler.

Owning different dog breeds allow me today to understand more their personality and their specific needs. I have been working in luxury retail for the past 10 years. Due to my busy schuedle I was unable to get a dog now that I am out of work I have got a lot of free time to be your dogs best friend, to take care of and cuddle them when you are away or when you are too busy with your daily responsibilities.

I love long walk in the park and to interact with dogs. I am naturally passinate, enthusiastic and extremely optimistic.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 11
  • Completed bookings: 60
  • Response rate: 89%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Akram know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Felicity
    Felicity

    I feel so lucky to have found Akram. Hobbes adored his weekend so much that he’s going back in 3 weeks. So great to see photos of his stay and the communication was fabulous! I am not sure he will want to live with us much longer...

    7th May 2018

  • Thalita, dog sitter in London
    Thalita

    Akram was very fast to respond my messages and very good with my dog, sending pictures all the time. He is a great walker!

    15th March 2018

  • Susan
    Susan

    Akram is lovely with Felix, our playful puppy, and seems to understand exactly what he needs. Akram took excellent pictures of Felix on their walks to the park. We're all looking forward to seeing Akram again soon.

    13th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates