About Ryan

I've had a dog my entire life, slept on my bed every night and she's the thing I miss most in college. Life just isn't complete without your pup, simple as that. I'm from Seattle but am going to university here in London and have lived in Chiang Mai, Thailand and Yangshuo, China. In each of those spots whether it was street dogs or house dogs I'm always the guy making everyone late or who they can't find since I'm outside playing w the dogs (rabies or not). I'm loving London and work at AllBarOne, an early stage tech startup named Fypster and my schools incubator (Hult International Business School). I'm 19 and excited to spend my next couple of years in England, opening my eyes up to the rest of the world.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 10
  • Response rate: 63%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ryan know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 8:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Mark
    Mark

    2nd booking with Ryan. Perfect from start to finish. Recommend him to anyone

    25th November 2018

  • Julia
    Julia

    Ryan was very accommodating and looked after our dog Shasta with care. I would definitely recommend him.

    16th November 2018

  • Mark
    Mark

    We were let down by another sitter the day before we were due to drop Alf off but luckily Ryan was able to step in and help. Alf was very happy when I picked him up on the Sunday and Ryan was very accommodating when we were a few hours late getting back because of delays with the Eurostar. I would highly recommend him and will be using him again.

    12th November 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates