Waleska, dog sitter in London

Dogs, cuddles and love! :)

Waleska

About Waleska

Hello, my name is Waleska. I am 24 years old and I love dogs and animals since I was a baby. I love all the breeds and all of them are welcome in my home. When I was younger I used to have 3 dogs: 1 german shepherd and 2 lovely rescue dogs. They were my loyal best friends and definitely the best part of my childhood. I remember that I was happy to get back home from school just to play with my dogs. Also I did volunteering work for dogs foundations in my country, which was one of the most beautiful and rewarding experience I've ever had. I worked with dog buddy before and I loved it! I don't have any pet at the moment so this is an amazing opportunity to me to feel that my dogs guests are my own dogs during their stayed with me. I am happy to look after the dog in my home or yours, and to follow the instructions. I am really active so I will be happy to take the dog for a walk 2 or 3 times per day and play with it. All my dogs guests are gonna be treat as part of my family and like my own dogs, loads of love and cuddles.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Jenni
    Jenni

    My dog Kami had a great stay with Waleska! Kami is a very shy rescue dog and yet she bonded with Waleska immediately. I can definitely recommend her!

    4th December 2016