Dogs looking for extra playtime? Say hello!

Harriet

Add To Wish List
About Harriet

After having a Doberman called Sam (with the personality of a poodle) as a child, I have been a keen dog lover ever since, enhanced by a Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier at my old workplace.

I currently work in Putney as a copywriter in a sadly dog free office and I am based in Wandsworth Town with my boyfriend. He is an equal dog fan, working part of the week in Manchester he has a Boston Terrier in his flat there which he has become great friends with. We are sadly not allowed a permanent pet in our flat, though we try our best to have plenty of dog time with Borrow My Doggy, regularly dog sitting a dog called Darcey who is a dachshund.

So we'd love to have your pup in our lives to brighten up our day/week in a safe space. Our flat is on the ground floor with garden access and located right by plenty of parks and green space, meaning there is lots of outdoor locations to walk them in. Our flat is spacious and homely and we are definitely used to running around after a pup in it. I can also work from home on occasion, so can do day sitting at times.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Harriet know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates