Dogs will always be our best friend

Mariela

Add To Wish List
About Mariela

I love dogs and I have been a dog carer since early age, I have 9 years experience in London and 2 years experience in my country(Ecuador). I am a trustable person who is in love with dogs and know how to look after them
I have a flat with my family. we are dog lovers and we live in a really nice area, there are 2 parks near by where I can take the dogs for walk and play.
I love walking dogs, and exercising with them. I'm ok with any breed and size.
It'd be nice to be able to help you and your "baby dog", I'm available most of the time and I always try to accommodate to your needs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 37
  • Response rate: 82%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Mariela know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Anna
    Anna

    Mariela was great, kept me updated daily, would definitely use her again! Thank you so much for taking great care of Cooper!

    6th September 2018

  • Matthew
    Matthew

    Friendly with good communication. Many thanks!

    7th January 2018

  • Joon Ian
    Joon Ian

    Lorena took great care of Mushroom for two weeks. She went well beyond the usual services and even got him a birthday plushie. Thanks Lorena!

    31st December 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates