Marta, dog sitter in London

Dogsitter in west and north west london

Marta

About Marta

Hello!
My name is Marta, I am from Spain but I have been living in London for 3 years.
I am an animals lover and I enjoy my time with them. I have experience with pets, I always lived at home with dogs, cats, rabits, hamsters... I love them! :)
I live in a house with a big garden. It is close to big parks, one of them is a minute away.
I love cooking, especially pastries and cakes :). I love riding a bike and walking specially in sunny days.
If you need more information don't hesitate to ask! I will be happy to answer and take care of your pet!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Elisabet
    Elisabet

    Marta and Andres are wonderful and Lua loves them. She always have a lot of fun with them. She keep me updated all the time with photos and videos. She is also very flexible with the hours to pick my dog up. She is just great and I will recommended her to everyone.

    28th November 2016

  • Elisabet
    Elisabet

    Marta is great. My dog Lua didn't want to come back home with me! You can see straight away how much Marta and her boyfriend love dogs and animals. She also keeped me updated all the time with pictures and videos. I recommend her 100%

    7th November 2016

  • Estelle
    Estelle

    This is the first time I have used Dogbuddy so was feeling slightly nervous about leaving my beloved Roxy with someone new however Marta and her boyfriend were great! Soon after dropping Roxy off I was sent a video of her happily playing with another dog in the garden. This put me at ease straight away. I was also sent a few photos at the end of the day of Roxy. Marta responded straight away to my initial message to look after Roxy and thereafter communication was good and I felt very reassured by this. Marta is flexible and very reasonably priced for doggy daycare. I am using the service again soon as I am very pleased with the care Roxy got! I definitely recommend Marta.

    + More 3rd November 2016