Dulwich dog walking and day care

Rosalie

Add To Wish List
About Rosalie

I am a 20 year old student and dog lover based in Dulwich, South-East London.
My family owns a beautiful bearded-collie and adorable griffon-brussel, so I am experienced with walking and caring for big and small dogs.
When I am studying at Oxford University I walk busy academics' dogs, as it cheers me up so much and makes their life easier!
As well as dog walking I am happy to house and dog sit for you as I am a student with a lot of work from home to do.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 17
  • Response rate: 68%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rosalie know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Mike
    Mike

    Simply superb, Cassie loved being looked after by you, thank you.😄

    9th September 2016

  • Neva, dog sitter in London
    Neva

    Rosalie is the perfect puppy sitter for our little fox terrier. Always around when she says she will be and happy to adapt to a growing puppy's habits

    24th August 2016

  • Tabitha
    Tabitha

    Rosalie is a fantastic dog walker and my dog Stuart absolutely adores her. I'm very happy to receive text and photo updates so I know the walk has gone well, and am very comfortable that the house is looked after while I'm out. I would have no hesitation in recommending Rosalie.

    29th July 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates