Ming, dog sitter in London

E & E Dog Boarding

Ming

About Ming

I have a male westie whom I love to bits ever since I set eyes on him 6 years ago. It was the best decision of my life to adopt him as he is a big part of our family. I've never realized how much I love looking after dogs until he came into my life and my sister's dog came by to stay for a few weeks.

We have a dog therefore we understand how important it is to find a good safe home when we are away for the holidays. It is also very stressful for dogs to be away from their own home which is why we will always love and make your dog feel at home.

We renovated our garden a few years ago just so that our dog will have a bigger space to play in. We also have a conservatory where our dog likes to nap or take a look outside into the garden. There is also a big park just behind our property where we take our dog for a stroll.

At the moment we will only accept small to medium dogs.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 70%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Kevin
    Kevin

    Diesel loved his stay with Ming. We received photos & messages letting us know how he was. +++ Highly recommended +++

    29th September 2016
    Ming, dog sitter in London
    Ming

    Thank you for your feedback. It's a pleasure looking after Diesel :)

    29th September 2016