Enthusiastic Dog Walkers in North London

Casey & Kim

Add To Wish List
About Casey & Kim

About us:

We are Casey and Kim, both 30, currently living in North London. We moved to London from New York and we miss our dogs back home! We both grew up with dogs (labs, goldens and cockapoos) and wish we could have our own, but at the moment it's not in the cards. We are patient, caring, social, active, and serious dog enthusiasts :)

About our flat/area:

We have a large backyard that is fenced in, and we are located between Regent's Park and Finsbury Park so there are lots of places for your dog to run and play.

We understand your dog is part of your family and will treat them like they are part of ours.

About our availability:

Available on weekends for dog sitting
Available before or after work on weekdays & upon request on weekends for dog walking

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Casey & Kim know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Brian
    Brian

    So helpful and great with Presley

    1st April 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates