EVENING DOG WALKING and WEEKEND DAY CARE

Sara

Add To Wish List
About Sara

Hi! I've been a dog lover since I was a kid, growing up with lots of pooches.
A couple of years ago, I became interested in the study of canine behaviour and psychology and since then, I have have spent time with qualified trainers and pushed my family to do the same.
Unfortunately, since I moved to London, due to work commitments and living space, I don't feel it would be fair to have my own dog.
I am currently completing a BAC Dog Behaviour and Psychology Course and with a lot of practical experience I feel confident in taking care of small/medium size dogs. My partner and I (both dog lovers) currently live in modern, lovely flat in Woodberry Down which benefits from a nice garden and very close to Clissold and Finsbury Park. I have a full time job Mon-Fri but I am available to pick up and walk your dog every day after 5pm and to offer day care on weekends.
I am currently looking after two lovely puppies, but I'll be happy to take your pooch on board too every evening after 5pm and happy to offer DAY CARE services on weekends. Looking forward to meeting you and your friends!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sara know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Jaimee
    Jaimee

    Ozma had a lovely stay with Sara. Happy little pooch!

    11th December 2016
    Sara, dog sitter in London
    Sara

    Thank you Jaimee! Always happy to look after Ozma! She is such a lovely puppy and definitely make my days!

    11th December 2016

  • Jaimee
    Jaimee

    Sara took great care of my puppy Ozma. Feel very lucky to have found such a lovely sitter!

    27th October 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates