Exciting walkies with cuddles (and treats)

Isabelle

Add To Wish List
About Isabelle

I've adored dogs since as long as I can remember and I've got 2 beautiful boys at home which I've had for 13 years. Unfortunately being at uni means I'm away from my own dogs which means I'm always on the lookout to make new doggy friends whilst I'm studying! I've taken care of other dogs before - dog sitting for about 2 weeks at a time. My complete adoration for these gorgeous animals means that leaving your dog with me you can ensure that they'll be showered with lots of cuddles and a treat or two.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Isabelle know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Allison
    Allison

    Issy was AMAZING with our old-man pup. She was very accommodating to his needs (meds, very specific walking habits, needing to wear pee-pee-pants). We loved all the photos she sent us during her visits. Dogface only got to spend a short week with her, but I know he misses her. We do too!

    3rd August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates