Exercise, affection, and fun.

Zoe

Add To Wish List
About Zoe

I have always had a dog in my life since birth and now I've moved to London I'm feeling rather lonely without the company of a pet. I come from the English countryside and therefore dogs have been a big part of my like, from family pets to working dogs. I have also been around plenty of breeds; from larger Alsatians and Lurchers, smaller Greyhounds and Boxers, and tiny Pomeranians and Spaniels. I am comfortable and happy around all types of dogs and adaptable to their different personalities. I would love the opportunity to spend time with your dog and give it all the affection it needs.
I have a warm nature and I am most definitely an animal person. I love to walk and although London doesn't cater for this entirely the green spaces and parks are ideal for a run or just a causal walk with a pup. I miss having a little buddy to cuddle and play with, their friendly energy is so encapsulating. I would really appreciate my time with your dog and would love to be able to show them the care and attention needed until your return.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Zoe know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates