Experienced dog sitter for small and medium dogs.

Kat

Add To Wish List
About Kat

Hi,

My parents have a dog, however I have never been able to have a dog myself as I've always travelled and lived in different countries and believe that way I wouldn't be able to give a dog the attention and love they deserve.
I love, love, love little dogs and would love to care for one at least this way.

I live in a flat in West London, a half a minute walk from a small park/playground and a 10min walk from Holland Park. There are no other animals or children, and it's a smoke free house I take care of.

I've cared for a German shepherd and her puppies in the past, and I'm happy to take care of any breed. I like playing with dogs and go for walks. I'd be happy to care for/ walk maximum up to 2-3 small/ medium dogs at the same time, and would be happy to follow any training little ones may need. I am flexible and happy to adapt to your and your dog's needs.

So far, through DogBuddy I've:
- taken care of an adorable 3 and a half months old pug, who lived with me for 11 days (Dog boarding)
- goergeous 4 months old Cocker Spaniel (Day dog care, twice)
- cute 12 week Pomeranian, who stayed with me for 4 days (Dog boarding)

I very much loved each experience and I look forward to more dog sitting in the future.

Please note for long-term bookings my day care/ overnight rate will be slightly higher.

Please feel free to ask any questions you may have.

Best wishes,
Kat

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kat know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: none
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Hashem
    Hashem

    Excellent. Kept me up to date with lots of information, including photos and videos. She asked many questions so she would really know what my dog needed for care. Would definitely recommend

    31st July 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates