Inka, dog sitter in London

Experienced dog walker in Highbury !!

Inka

About Inka

I am a dogs lover girl, from Spain and living in London for almost 2 years, working as an au pair so I can't bring any dog at home because I live with the family and they have a cat but I would like to spend more time being with dogs because I really enjoy it, and I have lot of free time to go for a walk. Since I came here I really miss my dog, she is 6 years old and I have been looking after her during her first 4 years. Feel free to ask me about any doubts you might have please. Thank you for reading.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Clare
    Clare

    Inka was absolutely wonderful taking care of my two dogs Daisy and Dolly this past weekend. I have just moved to London from the USA and have been searching for a reliable dog sitter. I had booked a dog sitter for last weekend, but she canceled on me at the last minute. I quickly started searching for someone new and found Inka on DogBuddy. She was very fast to respond to my distressed messages trying to find a sitter for a weekend trip I had planned. I was so thankful that she was so flexible and agreed to meet me the very next day to meet my dogs and pick up the keys to my flat. Inka took such good care of Daisy and Dolly with their twice daily walks in the Highbury area. My girls absolutely love her! I am so happy to have found Inka and will be booking her again this weekend and I'm sure many more times in the future to care for my dogs. I highly recommend her!

    + More 8th November 2016