Expert belly rubber who isn't shy of a doggy kiss

Steph

Add To Wish List
About steph

Hi I'm Steph. I'm a young, fun, mature marketing professional who moved to the UK two years ago from Australia.

I absolutely love dogs and sadly I lost my own gorgeous boy Rory earlier this year and have been really missing having a dog around so I'm hoping to spread my love around :)

Prior to getting Rory I also dog sat for two years. I've got experience with large dogs up to 100lbs but would prefer look after small to medium size dogs who love to have an active evening walk or play at the park and then cuddle up on the couch at night.

I work standard 9-5 so am best suited to weekend dog sitting however, I also live with three lovely ladies who are all dog lovers and owners who miss their own dogs at home too and work varying hours so between us we can care for your loved one around the clock.

I am also open to evening dog walking. I live south and work NW so am flexible on location even if you aren't nearby to my home you may be en route home from work.

My flat is pet friendly and has a very large outdoor terrace area - enough for a dog to run up and down.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Steph know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: N/A
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates