Expert cuddler of dogs who loves long walks


Add To Wish List
About Charlotte

Hi, thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm Charlotte, a 25 year old venue manager who lives in Battersea.
I've been very fortunate to have always had dogs in my family. We started with 2 gorgeous yet manic golden retrievers, and I've now got Hardy, a black lab with all the energy under the sun.
I was also lucky enough to get a job in the south of France as an au pair - for a dog (yes that's a thing), the ever sassy Lola. This job required me to take her on regular walks, groom her, feed her and most importantly, spend lots of time playing with her.
I've been living in London for a couple of years and am going through dog withdrawal. I regularly dog-sitted for friends when I lived in Bath, and am missing it hugely. I love walking, being a country bumpkin at heart. I currently live right next to Battersea Park, the perfect place for an ardent dog walker - if you'd like to meet with me, please just let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Charlotte know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Theo

    Charlotte was loving with our dogs and overall very nice! We will defenitely use her again for their walks:)

    18th November 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates