Expert fetch player :)

Jemma

Add To Wish List
About Jemma

Hi,
I am an Aussie living and working in London. I couldn't bring my little fur baby, with me (he is on an extended stay with his grandparents), so let me walk or run and take extra care of yours. Big or small, they will be extra spoilt with many pats and cuddles!

I do work full time so am available early mornings, evenings and all weekend.I live right by the Common so the perfect for a fury friend.

Please note that I have fractured my ankle so currently am not able to run however can certainly still take your little one for a walk and a game of fetch/ tug-o-war!

A little more information on my fur baby, his name is Orlando, he is a maltese shitzu and has the most charater that I have ever seen. He is no longer a puppy but he still must have playtime in both the morning and in the evening. Once playtime is over he will jump in the pool (he lives in a warm climate year round) and it is then dinner time. Orlando loves fetch, he also picks up the paper each morning.

Look forward to talking care of your little one and loving their routines much as they do.
Jem
Expert fetch player

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jemma know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates