Family home with cuddles and long walks

Ella

Add To Wish List
About Ella

Hello, my name is Ella. I am a 21 year old student who loves dogs! Dogs staying with us enjoy plenty of love and attention in a family home. My mum works from home a lot, but I'm now the main dog carer and walker. We have now done dog boarding for over 6 years as a family and it was great for me when doing my A-levels to have the company of dogs and need to get out walking regularly.

We have experience with a wide variety of dogs - huge American bulldogs, the very active, tiny, young and old. We follow the routines and boundaries your dog is used to, whether they are allowed on the sofa or not, for example.

We have a decent home and a large, secure garden. We love long walks - the Parkland Walk, Heath and Finsbury Park are our local favourites.

Many of our dog guests come back again and again over years, which is lovely for us. We always arrange to meet and greet before confirming bookings so do get in touch and we can arrange for you and your dog to pop round

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 16
  • Response rate: 65%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ella know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: 2 cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Eliza, dog sitter in London
    Eliza

    Vito had a great time with Ella.

    24th October 2017

  • Peter
    Peter

    Ella was great! We had some difficulties with our flights and it was super easy to extend the booking by a day. Molly came back happy and sleepy.

    14th September 2017

  • Pamela
    Pamela

    What a wonderful girl Ella is. My dog stayed with her and her family and came back very happy and content. He's not used to being without me but Ella did a fantastic job. I would certainly recommend her to anyone as you can tell she has plenty of time to tend to your dogs needs.

    30th July 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates