Catherine, dog sitter in London

Fetch! Dog walking and pet sitting service SW6

Catherine

About Catherine

Hello! My name is Catherine and I live in Parsons Green. Having always lived locally and growing up with dogs, my experience is second to none. I currently dog sit and walk a variety of dogs and check in on two Siamese cats on a daily basis. I believe in flexibility to suit the owner and am available at short notice.
Hurlingham Park, South Park and Bishops Park are on my doorstep and for dogs who prefer a longer walk, Battersea Park and Wandsworth Park are within walking distance.
Whilst my home is clean and tidy, I do allow dogs on the sofa - I believe that they deserve to be treated like a member of the family and like to know a little about them - their likes and dislikes for instance before I look after them.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household