fitness freak who loves walking dogs!!

Zoe

Add To Wish List
About Zoe

Hi, I'm an extremely active woman, I love to run , cycle and love long walks ! I am a professional actress in the Westend theatre in London so I work most nights ,but completely free in the day time , I have my own car so able to pick up small dogs if necessary.I have my own dog Honi , who is a cavapoo puppy 9 months old , I walk her for an hour each time twice a day , she is extremely friendly , loves other dogs and I'd love for your doggy to join out fun. I have a loving caring nature and I treat Honi like my child . She is very well loved.
I would love her to be walked with other dogs , or i can walk your dog solo if this is what you want :-)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Zoe know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Camilla, dog sitter in London
    Camilla

    Zoe has been great with Poppy! I was nervous as poppy is only a puppy and can't go for long walks- but zoe and her dog Honi come and take her for a short walk and entertain her while I'm at work! Honi and poppy have bonded well and it's really helped her learn to socialise with other dogs.

    29th September 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates