Frances, dog sitter in London

For the Love of Dogs!

Frances

About Frances

My parents and I used to have two dogs (a chocolate Labrador and a Scottish Terrier) however they both sadly passed away a couple of years ago and we have found ourselves massively missing the doggy company massively! We all absolutely love dogs! Both my parents and I work full time and so my parents are both waiting until retirement before they can once again home a dog full time; but until that time we would love to look after your dog when you are unable to. We have a large garden and a park less than a 10 minute walk away. They are welcome anywhere in our house, upstairs, downstairs, on sofas - you name it, they can make themselves comfortable! They will get all the attention and love they deserve!
I can be flexible on weekends (day/evening/overnight) and would love to dog walk on evenings or evening sit when I can.
I would love the opportunity to walk, play with, cuddle and look after your dog(s) whenever we can. If you would like more information, please let me know. Thanks :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies