Friendly and caring dog walker/sitter

Daniel

Add To Wish List
About Daniel

Dogs have been a part of my family since I was six years old. I'm a very attentive and caring dog owner who has looked after both big and small, young and old. We've had smaller breeds like Cocker Spaniels and Westies, and bigger ones such as Labradors. My first spaniel lived until 16 and grew quite slow towards the end, so I'm experienced in caring for dogs that are very dependent.

I share a flat with my partner right next to Victoria Park. The park is very dog friendly and is perfect for walking and exercising. We also have a terrace for short trips outside.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 73%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Daniel know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Karen
    Karen

    Our lurcher stayed for a week with Dan and returned healthy, happy and relaxed. Dan and his partner are a very genuine, kind and gentle couple who love dogs and know how to look after them and I will certainly be using them again.

    18th September 2016
    Daniel, dog sitter in London
    Daniel

    Ella was a pleasure to look after. She had a lovely temperament and settled in well. Thoroughly recommended and we'd be more than happy to dogsit Ella again in the future.

    18th September 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates