Friendly and reliable animal-lover

Izzy

Add To Wish List
About Izzy

Hello! I am a 20 year university student who is back in London until the end of September, and I would love to help out with dog-walking and dog-sitting. I absolutely adore dogs and have lots of experience with them; we had a gorgeous Irish terrier for 13 years who sadly passed away recently, so it would be lovely to look after some dogs this summer! I am reliable, caring and a real animal lover. I have walked and looked after many dogs for families in my local area, so have references if required. Please let me know if I can help out, whether it be for walks or dog-sitting; we have a decent sized garden and are within walking distance to Richmond park. Thanks! :)

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 8
  • Response rate: 77%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Izzy know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 4 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Abi
    Abi

    Bella had a great time with Izzy, who was also very understanding as it took me longer than expected to collect her. Highly recommended.

    22nd July 2018

  • Sam
    Sam

    Our puppy Barkley loved Izzy and her family and had a great day in their beautiful home! Thanks very much :-)

    4th July 2018

  • Abi
    Abi

    I couldn’t be happier having discovered Dog Buddy and found Izzy. I was let down by a neighbour who was supposed to look after my fur baby 2 days before my holiday. I was on the verge of cancelling my holiday but made contact with Izzy who was so lovely and kind, I just knew that Bella would be well loved and looked after. I’m sure that Bella enjoyed her time with Izzy and had lovely walks in Richmond Park, which is 5 minutes from Izzy’s home and Bella would love to stay with her again.

    + More 28th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates