Friendly companion wanted

Henry

Add To Wish List
About Henry

Hi,

My name is Henry. I am originally from Wilshire and I have been living in London for 8 years.

I am new on Dog Buddy but I was brought up with 4 springer spaniels in Wiltshire and I have over 5 years of professional experience with dogs. I can provide lots of references if needed.

My main job is a freelance personal trainer around west London but I am based at my flat in Chelsea (with a terrace) and I am looking for some dog company at home and to walk around my local park.

I only offer dog boarding which I can host at my flat or if you prefer, depending on your location I can stay at your house.

If you have any questions please get in touch!

Kind regards,

Henry

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Henry know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • Aspasia
    Aspasia

    Very satisfied with Henry! Very professional and polite and my dogs seemed really happy!

    30th August 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates