Lorenzo, dog sitter in London

Friendly dog lovers

Lorenzo

About Lorenzo

Myself and my partner are really passionate about dogs. We have an 18 month of lab and 4 month old Jack Russell. We would love to have more dogs and will be adding to the family as soon as we can! We would love to look after your dog(s), our dogs are really friendly and they just love to play. We are unable to take dogs that don't get on with other dogs unfortunately.

We have local parks very close by and we venture there daily for our dogs to run and play. We also have plenty of space in the garden at home, this is all secure with access only via through the house or a locked gate.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Fish!
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Diana
    Diana

    Lorenzo and Lyndsey were really lovely with Bailey. It was great that they had two young dogs of their own for him to play with. He had a fantastic time and I would be happy to use their services again! Thanks Lyndsey for the water bowl :D !

    16th October 2016

  • Fiona
    Fiona

    Lorenzo took great care of our dog for a week while we were on holiday. We would certainly use Lorenzo's dog-sitting services again.

    14th August 2016

  • Sara
    Sara

    Aaron stayed at Lorenzo's place for one week during our holidays, he really enjoyed playing with Marley and Skip (Lorenzo's puppies). Lorenzo sent us pictures and videos every day and communication was smooth and clear. We'll definitely ask Lorenzo to take care of Aaron again in the future.

    21st July 2016