Rachel, dog sitter in London

Friendly dog walking & sitting in Haggerston

Rachel

Add To Wish List
About Rachel

Hi, my name is Rachel.
I grew up in Canada where dogs have always been a significant part of my life. I moved to London in 2012, and am currently working as a freelance watercolourist & illustrator. Because of this I have a very flexible schedule, and spend my time between home, my art studio in Dalston, and the many parks in Dalston, Hackney and Haggerston. Growing up my family had a number of English Cocker Spaniels, Black labs, and a Border Terrier. I miss my dog in Canada enormously, and would be absolutely thrilled to walk or look after dogs!

I only ever dog sit one dog at a time, and I walk a maximum of 2 dogs at a time. This allows me to ensure my time is devoted to the lovely pups I look after and I am able to provide the best care possible. I prefer only to dog sit small to medium sized dogs during the day. However, I am comfortable do walking any sized dog.

Please do not hesitate to message me if you have any questions :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications