Friendly East London dog walker and sitter

Rosie

Add To Wish List
About Rosie

I love dogs and have been around them from a very young age with my family owning dogs for the last 20 years. I look after friend's and family dogs, so I am experienced and trusted around other people's dogs and they always seem very relaxed in my care and excited to see me!

I have been in London the last 8 years and live in a 2 bedroom flat with my fiancé (in pic and also a dog lover), who owns the flat, so no restrictions of where a dog can roam!

I have the Canal and Victoria Park very nearby which is great for long doggy walks! I work full time from 9-5pm as an Events Manager so unfortunately don’t have the time to have my own dog otherwise I would have one (or several) in a second! I would be free weekends or evenings to look after your dog overnight or for walks.

I guarantee your dog will be very well looked after and will have lots of fun and cuddles :)
I look forward to meeting you and your doggy!
Rosie

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 74%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rosie know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates