Friendly & sociable. Great with med to large dogs!

Holly

Add To Wish List
About Holly

Hello! I'm Holly and am an ultimate dog lover!

I've grown up with dogs and cats my whole life. I love being able to get outside and enjoy running around and playing for hours. I regularly look after my mum's dog Archie (once a week at least), a beautiful golden retriever that loves to play with other dogs and is very friendly and gentle.

I live around the Dalston area so I spend a lot of time at markets and eating in dog friendly pubs! I also spend a lot of time in Richmond (where Archie lives) so would be happy to take your pup along with me for some fun in the open outdoors. (I only travel by overground as I don't think its fun for dogs on the tube!!)

My favourite places to walk are around Victoria Park, down along side the river near Dalston and London Fields. I love all types of dogs any size but I am particularly experienced in dealing with the larger dog breeds.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Holly know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Part time golden retriever 4 years old and very friendly!
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates