About Sarah

We are a married couple living and working in London who love dogs very much! We have a 2 year old chocolate Labrador called Otis who is a very friendly and active dog.

We have a lovely garden for Otis and his friends to play in with plenty of toys. We are close to Morden Park and Raynes Park for long walks and playing fetch. Otis's friends will get lots of cuddles and love.

Working from home allows us to give our full attention to the dogs. We are happy to take care of puppies to full adult dogs. We were thinking of getting a second dog but we decided to make lots of friends for Otis instead. Simple training for dogs can also be provided. We have plenty of training tools (training pads, spike bowl, training lead, crate and chew toys) for the little ones who need more help.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 55
  • Completed bookings: 246
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Wenjjng
    Wenjjng

    Good choice!

    18th April 2019

  • Jane
    Jane

    My dog had a week staying with Sarah and was happy and relaxed with her.

    16th April 2019

  • Andrey
    Andrey

    Our dog Jessica stayed with Sarah many times already and each time we absolutely happy with services provided. Looking forward for next time!

    14th April 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates