Fun and active days for your pooch

Elin

Add To Wish List
About Elin

Growing up I have had several dogs, and they have always been a natural part of my life. Since moving to London in 2013 to study, not having a dog around every day has been strange, and it made me think of signing up for DogBuddy.

I love dogs, and dogs tend to love me. I am a firm believer that dogs are happier when they get to spend some time outdoors, so I will do my best to make sure your pooch has a great day outside, whether that means going on a stoll around the neighbourhood or spending the day away from the the hustle and bustle of the city in parks or in the nature. Obviously, I am also available to come sit your dogs in your home as well, if this is in your and your dogs interest.

I am very flexible, and can easily accommodate to your wishes and your dogs needs, no matter the size of the dog or stage of life your dog is in. Also, being a mature student I have a very flexible week, so except for a few hours a week I am available to look after your dog/dogs most days, and usually I would be able to be there for a last-minute sitting. So even on my "unavailable" days I would most likely be able to sit your dog with exception for a few hours (please message me for further details).

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elin know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates