Fun and loving dog walker in Fulham

Jasmine

Add To Wish List
About Jasmine

Hi there! My name is Jasmine and I am a responsible, fun and experienced dog walker. I offer pet sitting in your home, pet visits throughout the day and dog walking during weekends. I reside in Fulham and cover areas such as Fulham, Chelsea and Battersea.

A little bit about me... I grew up in Sweden with a dog training grandmother and have always had dogs in my family home since I was little. I moved to London 4 years ago for my degree in business and management and ended up staying, now working as a digital marketer in beauty. My daytime job makes it impossible for me to care for a dog full time but I would gladly take the opportunity to spend time with your dog on weekends! Some of my favourite spots include Battersea Park or Clapham Common.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 18
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jasmine know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Patrícia, dog sitter in London
    Patrícia

    Jasmine was amazing with Oscar! He was so happy and well treated... We will want Jasmine to stay again with Oscar for sure. I highly recommend.

    18th April 2016

  • Ib
    Ib

    Great experience! Highly recommend!

    18th April 2016

  • Alex
    Alex

    Jasmine was superb. She sent me a few pics every day to show me how my little buddy was doing. I definitely recommend Jasmine to anybody!

    14th April 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates