Frances, dog sitter in London

Fun and loving holiday home

Frances

About Frances

Dog care south east london for medium/small dogs

Hello my name is Frances, I live in Plumstead and work in private education. I live with my partner John and we have two dogs, a silly yet lovable boxer 4 years old and a little cheeky chap jack x chi who is 1. I have 8 weeks off over summer and will spend my days exercising and exploring with the boys. They love playing and wouldn't mind a pooch to join the gang. We spend our summer days bbqing and then walking the dogs near by Oxleas wood and Sidcup. We also love the beach so on weekends will travel to Whitstable and camber sand . Our boxer thinks he is more like a hippo and prefers being in water than on land. We very much base our days around the dogs so will always make sure any other dog is welcomed as our own. We have a transporter so the dogs go in the back in their bed while on the move. Our house is a standard size 2 up 2 down and the dogs have the office as their bedroom during the night with the occasional sleep over in our bedroom! We have a back garden/patio area, its big enough for a play around but to be honest we walk them twice sometimes 3 times a day sometimes hour and half each time so plenty of exercise happens!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications