Fun and safety for your furry best friend.

Mariana

Add To Wish List
About Mariana

I've had pets my entire life before moving to London. Now, I have the time to care and love your doggies as if they were my own. My little chihuahua, Nikita, has to stay in Mexico with my dad while I'm joining my husband for his Masters degree in London Business School for a year. I really miss the love and company of my baby girl and would love the opportunity to bond and connect with your dog while we both keep happy and energized after a nice walk!
I know dogs are a vital part of any family and I would be honored to take care of them while you have peace of mind.
I am very responsible and I am more than happy to accommodate any request or need you have.
I live right next to Queen's Park but I am comfortable taking public transport to meet you.
Being a dog owner, I understand the importance of having a reliable and trustworthy carer for your dog while you are working and taking care of business. Rest assured that your dog will be in good and capable hands and I would love to make the most of our time together in this amazing city!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Mariana know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates