Laetitia, dog sitter in London

Fun Central London dog walker! Speaks french 🐶

Laetitia

About Laetitia

I'm a recent graduate living in London who's been surrounded by dogs her whole life. Our family dog of 12 years is called Pearl, a black Labrador who still acts the age of a pup. Having been able to see and take care of a dog through all life stages as I can cater to the needs of dogs of all ages, and follow closely the guidance of owners!

With a lot of spare time on my hands I'll be the perfect carer for pooches needing quality attention. I'm close to parks and canals, offering ideal spots for walks. As well as close to main public transport links for those looking to reach me. I also know London very well and my way around dog friendly areas, providing your dog with an enjoyable experience!

I'm also fluent in French and English for any bilingual dogs and owners. I also love photography to you'll be sure to receive lovely photos of your pooch.

I'm a motivated and trustworthy individual who's looking for an enriching way to spend her time before entering the real world of work!

**Please note, can't verify address as just left uni and living at my boyfriends!**

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio