Fun, outgoing dog walker and weekend dog sitter!

Charlie

Add To Wish List
About Charlie

I've always been mad about dogs whether big or small! I have my own dog (golden Labrador) who is 12 years old. He is big aswell as a bit fat so I have good experience walking larger, more powerful, dogs. He unfortunately doesn't live with me in London. I live in Brixton, very near both Clapham Common and Brockwell park, both of which are very beautiful. The other dogs you can see in my photos are friends dogs who I have looked after previously and taken on walks. All of them seemed to have a good time!
I am 21 years old and currently studying in London whilst creating my own art work in my free time. I find that going for long walks particularly with a dog at my side is a great break from the busyness of my work life.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 77%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Charlie know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Nicolas
    Nicolas

    Charlie took excellent care of our cocker spaniel, we came back to a happy dog!

    4th June 2018
    Charlie, dog sitter in London
    Charlie

    Thanks guys! Anytime!

    4th June 2018

  • Joseph
    Joseph

    Charlie has been taking excellent care of my 6 month old sprocker who can be an real handful! Charlie was very understanding of our busy schedule, flexible re pick up and drop off and our pup came home exhausted but very happy every evening after having a day of fun with Charlie! Thanks a lot Charlie!

    9th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates