Fun walkies in South East London


Add To Wish List
About Hannah

I've grown up with dogs of all sizes and ages, including happy, playful puppies as well as older dogs, all throughout my family.
My childhood dog (Molly) was impatient with me as a loud, hyperactive child. However this taught me from an early age how to read dogs and their body language.
Molly slowed down and became far more patient with me in her old age and my teenage years, however she unfortunately developed epilepsy. Although it was terrifying each time she had a fit, we gradually learned what caused them, and it has taught me first hand that panicking is the worst thing to do when something goes wrong, and to become assertive and aware with animals.
We now have a big, playful border collie called Alfie. I was much older when Alfie became part of the family, and therefore had a lot more to do with feeding, grooming, walking and training him.
Although I'm no expert, I also have experience in clipping claws, brushing, washing and drying dogs, as well as administering medication.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hannah know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates