Jane, dog sitter in London

Fun with your Furry Family Member.

Jane

About Jane

Hello, I’m Jane and I’m a 30-year-old Australian dog-lover who lives in Hoxton.
Apart from being a pet owner the entirety of my life (until moving abroad) and the go-to-girl when friends need someone to care for their pup, I have been a nanny for the past eleven years and, in doing so, have been lucky enough to be indirectly in charge of the care and wellbeing of many much-loved family pets.
It genuinely enriches my day when I’m able to be a part of an animals happiness and this ‘job’ allows me to accomplish that on a regular bases. I love being able to get dogs out and about, exercising and chasing balls as well as giving them lots of love, scratches and attention. I live 3 minutes walk from Haggerston Park and 10 minutes walk from London Fields so know the local parks well. I am energetic, enjoy the outdoors and love a cuddle…which is why dogs and I get along so well. I’d just love the chance to show you I am extremely adaptable, reliable, friendly and will take the kindest of care when it comes to your furry family member, as if they were my own.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • James
    James

    Jane was truly wonderful with the boys. She has taken such great care and loved them. We will definitely ask Jane to take the boys out again. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    27th September 2016