Mica, dog sitter in London

Furry Forest Hill Walks

Mica

About Mica

Owner of a 6 month old fluffy, loving Miniature Schnauzer, I have a lot of recent experience in dog training (puppy classes helped with this) which I put into effect everyday with my boy. I can also react quickly when anything unexpected happens in the park which is essential as a puppy owner.
I have loved and wanted a dog of my own from a very young age and helping care for the many dogs in my family helped set me up for the time when I'd have my own. I make sure that I spend as much time with my dog, talking him on long walks in different parks and areas and giving him lots of lovely cuddles of course. I will do the same with your dog, including them in the fun and games we have in the park ensuring they get all the stimulation and exercise they need. As the owner of a young energetic puppy I am very much used to running around the park and playing ball/Frisbee/sticks and chasing games to keep him entertained. I now have quite a circle of other friendly dogs and lovely owners which we often bump into in the local parks meaning there is always someone new to play with.
I am available on Mondays and Fridays and can walk 1 dog alongside my puppy. He is very friendly with all dogs and very playful so dogs will need to be ok with his bouncy puppy temperament.
Otherwise, I am happy to leave him at home and walk 2 other dogs at a time.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have children under 18 in the household