About Sabina

Hello !

I'm a second year student in London studying Bioveterinary Science at Royal Veterinary College. I live with my boyfriend near Colindale in a 1 bedroom apartment in a dog friendly area.

I've been around animals since I know myself, having a parrot, two tortoises and two cats in my childhood. Also, living at the countryside, my grandparents had several farm animals and of course a cat and a shepherd dog.

Currently, back home, I moved from a flat to a house with a big garden so my mom adopted three cats from the neighbourhood (Dalida, Dorel and Gianina). One of them has her own spot in the house now, near the window in the living room, and we took her in because she's expecting babies !!

Because I am far away from my pets and unfortunately not being able to have one (yet), I would really really enjoy spending some time taking care of pets in need of someone's attention during the day. Can't wait to make new furry friends!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 32
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sabina know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Sara
    Sara

    Our Shih Tzu Womble loved her stay with Sabina! Will be booking again for sure 😊

    9th March 2018
    Sabina, dog sitter in London
    Sabina

    Thank you very much!

    9th March 2018

  • Carla, dog sitter in London
    Carla

    Thank you Sabina and your boyfriend for making little Harriet feel at home, In a moment when we really needed someone. Now our regular dog sitter! Harriet always seemed happy to see you both.

    24th February 2018
    Sabina, dog sitter in London
    Sabina

    Thank you :)!

    24th February 2018

  • Miki
    Miki

    Sabina is very reliable, flexible and having such a sweet approach to my dog. We are so happy to meet her ! Definitely recommend !!!!

    16th February 2018
    Sabina, dog sitter in London
    Sabina

    Thank you! :)

    16th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates