"Hairbnb" - dog&cat sitting in Deptford/Greenwich

Camilla & Andrea

Add To Wish List
About Camilla & Andrea

I'm Italian and I grew up with pets all my life. My first dog was named Raimondo, a Dalmatian, incredibly cute and temperamental. After Raimondo passed away a little kitten, Sasha, and a pony, Ciuffo, arrived to our house (technically only Sasha arrived 'physically' in our house, Ciuffo was staying at the stables. Let's say that they both arrived in our lives!). I remember being the happiest kid riding my beautiful pony! Sasha has been like a sister to me and my 'real' sister, she stayed with us for a very long time. After few years arrived Tommasino, a cute black little dog, who became huge and unfortunately developed epilepsy.
When I turned 21 I moved to China to study mandarin. After few years living there I moved to a bigger house and my roommate one day came back with a crippled kitten, he couldn't use his back legs, probably due to car accident. We took him with us and we loved him so so so much. Now in my mum and dad's place live 2 lovely chubby sisters cats, Dada & Umpa, who are the love of my life and I missed them like crazy.
Now, that I don't have any pets, I'd like to offer my knowledge in raising pets and to help other owners to take care of them when they are too busy at work or away on holiday.

I'm experienced in looking after temperamental and difficult dogs of every size and age.

I have recently applied to a Canine Behaviour Management course as I'm interested in undertaking the career of animal behaviourist.

I'm able to travel across London to come and meet you and your four-legged friend.
I will be mostly available full time starting from the end of February 2017, but please feel free to contact me if you have any urgent request, I might be able to accommodate.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 9
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Camilla & Andrea know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Seeta
    Seeta

    Thank you to Camilla and Andrea for looking after Frieda today .

    13th May 2017

  • Patty
    Patty

    Thank you to Camilla and Andrea, Snoop really enjoyed her 10 day stay with them. Camilla kept us updated during the stay Would not hesitate to use Camillas services again.

    2nd April 2017
    Camilla & Andrea, dog sitter in London
    Camilla & Andrea

    Snoop was just brilliant! What a lovely Jack Russell. We really hope to have snoop back with us soon. Communication with Patty and Dan was also great.

    2nd April 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates