hampstead heath love and cuddles with aunty betty

Elisabetta

Add To Wish List
About elisabetta

Hello i'm Elisabetta, i am italian and I moved to London with my boyfriend Carlo to study and make new work experience.

I love animals and i grew up surrounded by dogs.I have more than 5 years of experience. Since i have moved to London, my main goal its been to be able to bring my two lovely dogs here as i feel like my life is not complete without them.

I love going out for long walks and spending time at the park, so you can be sure that your dog its gonna have the best time with me. Having fun at the park and sleeping with me as well ( as its one of my favourite things in life)your doggy will be more than welcome to chill on my own bed and sofa.

I've experience with small, medium and large dogs, dogs with behavioural problems .I have been working as volounteer in a dogs rescue refuge in my home town and loved it, i can also administer oral medications and do wounds medications if needed.

I have plenty of experience with cats and horses as well, i love every animal and i feel like i have a strong connection with them. I have a strong sense of responsability and commitment and so does my boyfriend Carlo.

Feel free to get in touch with me for any questions or enquires, i am more than happy to meet up for a chat and discuss about details.


** my two lovely babies are finally arrived in London thanks to my customers!!!!! I love you ! Well now i will can't look after everyone because the male is very dominant and not good with other males who are his same size or bigger than him , he loves poodle and all the small boys. so sorry about that !! Peraphs i can look after small males and all female size because my girl is lovely and friendly with everyone and everything!! So sorry about that !

Looking forward in hearing from you!

Much love and cuddles,

Elisabetta

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elisabetta know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Dayna
    Dayna

    Amazing as always! Elisabetta is super caring with lots of updates and photos. Panda was spoiled and we will be booking with Elisabetta again soon!

    4th November 2017

  • Meg
    Meg

    Super lovely, and really great with Bella! Loved the updates and photos. Will definitely book with Elisabetta again :)

    25th September 2017

  • Vicky
    Vicky

    Very kind and accommodating care for Rocket - sent me photos and updates and Rocket was very content when I picked her up.

    21st September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates