Ruby, dog sitter in London

Hanging out and having fun :-)

Ruby

Add To Wish List
About Ruby

I am a fun and exciting illustrator, looking for a dog buddy to hang out with and to go on adventures with. I am a recent graduate with loads of experience with looking after dogs, after house sitting a Pug called Pickle daily for over a year. I really loved the companionship he gave me and a lot of my work is inspired by the outdoors so I spend a lot of time exploring.

I also spend time researching at home so am happy to dog sit during the day and obviously have cuddles on the sofa :-)

I live in a first floor flat which has a lovely big enclosed garden which is safe for dogs to run around in with plenty of privacy. Otherwise there is a big park around the corner and lots of quiet roads. Due to the fact that I am currently renting, I won't be able to have any dogs which are not housetrained - I would happily look after your pup in your home and help to participate in any housetraining.

Maximum 2 dogs at a time
Day care is 9am - 6pm (9 hours)
Let me know if you would like a custom booking, half day/ evening
Available for short notice bookings but generally need a day or two in advance.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 33%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies