Happiness: a walk in the park or a dip in the sea


Add To Wish List
About Helen

I have always been a keen dog lover. I work from home in a very quiet area. I previously lived in Trinidad for 7 years up until 2 years ago. Whilst there I was a volunteer for the TTSPCA. I organised spaying all over the country after being horrified how many Young animals I found being dumped weekly. I grew up in a menagerie, so really do love all creatures.

My home has a small garden in the back and Paddington Recreation Ground is a 2 minute walk from where I live. It's s real dogs paradise there, very dog friendly with like minded folk congregating there. I sometimes like to go to Regents Park too. I am happy to let the dogs off lead or keep them on the lead if so required. I know how dogs love to play fetch and I have enough energy to keep going with them for hours. I live in a 3 bedroom flat, and am happy for the dogs to sit on the sofa or bed (unless you tell me otherwise - for training purposes!). I am happy to take them for walks or have them stay over for a weekend or longer.

I also have a flat in Ramsgate by the sea, and I am happy to bring the dogs there if you need me to have them for a longer stay.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Helen know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates