Happy dogs living it up in between the 2 commons

Kirsten

Add To Wish List
About Kirsten

I'm from Australia and have been living in London for the past year. I love having the company of pets however as I only have a year left in London I can't get a dog of my own.
I'd like to think I'm responsible, reliable, personable & organised.
I'm a self employed graphic designer so my availability can be flexible to walk or sit your dog/s.

Our house is modern and very spacious split over 2 floors so its a good sized flat for overnight stays.
The house is located just off Northcote Road (between Wandsworth Common and Clapham Common) so we have lots of green parks to enjoy and easy to get to. Our house also has an outdoor space for your dog to enjoy.
I live with two other flatmates who adore our doggy visitors. Your little friend will be cared for and treated like one of the family.

My day care rates also include at least one 90 minute walk for your pet as well.

I am free to help during the day and evenings, however if you have any special requests please feel free to ask.

Look forward to meeting you!

Kirsten

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kirsten know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates